KLA Careers

KLA Virtual Career Fair- May 19, 2020

Company Overview

Calling the adventurers ready to join a company that's pushing the limits of nanotechnology to keep the digital revolution rolling. At KLA, we're making technology advancements that are bigger—and tinier—than the world has ever seen.

Who are we?  We research, develop, and manufacture the world's most advanced inspection and measurement equipment for the semiconductor and nanoelectronics industries. We enable the digital age by pushing the boundaries of technology, creating tools capable of finding defects smaller than a wavelength of visible light. We create smarter processes so that technology leaders can manufacture high-performance chips—the kind in that phone in your pocket, the tablet on your desk and nearly every electronic device you own—faster and better. We're passionate about creating solutions that drive progress and help people do what wouldn't be possible without us.  The future is calling. Will you answer?

Responsibilities

Date:  Tuesday, May 19, 2020 

 

Keynote Speaker:  Rick Wallace, Chief Executive Officer and President

Time:  1:00PM – 2:00PM EDT (10:00AM – 11:00 AM PDT) 

 

Breakout Sessions: 

Time:  2:00PM – 3:00PM EDT (11:00AM – 12:00PM PDT) 

 

At KLA, we’re finding new ways to connect as we continue to actively recruit and hire. 

Join us for a LIVE Keynote Presentation from CEO, Rick Wallace followed by a Virtual Career Fair where you’ll be able to see how you can make an impact at KLA.  You’ll learn about KLA’s role in the most significant technological breakthroughs. Virtually no laptop, smartphone, wearable device, voice-controlled gadget, flexible screen, VR device or smart car would have made it into your hands without us.

As an aspiring student or professional, you’ll have a chance to connect with our hiring managers and learn about our job opportunities, culture, offer and vision. Listen in as they cover why this is one of the most attractive times to join KLA.

You’ll have the opportunity to join breakout rooms based on your interests to learn more.

Minimum Qualifications

Register and Claim Your Spot

 

Equal Employment Opportunity

KLA is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Applicants will be considered for employment without regard to age, race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, protected veteran status, disability, or any other characteristics protected by applicable law.

Related Careers